Club Friendlies

OFI Crete FC – Ergotelis: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 05/09/2020

Stadium: Stadio Thódoros Vardinoyánnis

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
OFI Crete FC
Subs
1
half
Ergotelis
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
OFI Crete FC
10Wins
5Draws
Ergotelis
5Wins
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 17 August, 2019
1
Full-Time
3 Pen. 4
1
OFI Crete FC - Ergotelis
Greece Cup. Thursday, 24 January, 2019
Greece Cup. Tuesday, 8 January, 2019
All matches

Latest matches OFI Crete FC

Greece. Super League. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 19 March, 2022

Latest matches Ergotelis

Football League Greece. Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Football League Greece. Monday, 22 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 17 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Saturday, 13 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Sunday, 31 March, 2019

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away