Tribuna/Serie D/AC Palazzolo ASD - Ssd Citta Di Gela

Serie D

AC Palazzolo ASD vs Ssd Citta Di Gela: match statistics, H2H, 08/04/2018

30 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches AC Palazzolo ASD

Serie D. Sunday, 25 February, 2018
Serie D. Sunday, 18 February, 2018
Serie D. Sunday, 11 February, 2018
Serie D. Sunday, 4 February, 2018
Serie D. Sunday, 28 January, 2018
Serie D. Sunday, 21 January, 2018

Latest matches Ssd Citta Di Gela

Serie D. Sunday, 24 February, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 17 February, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 10 February, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 3 February, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 27 January, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 20 January, 2019

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
AC Palazzolo ASD
1Wins
0Draws
Ssd Citta Di Gela
0Wins
Serie D. Sunday, 19 November, 2017