Svenska Cup

IFK Luleaa – AFC Eskilstuna: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 31/08/2022

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Vikström Victor Hugoson
88
84
Substitution
Lee Hansson Amir Alizadeh
Substitution
Mac Chahrour Drugge
81
Substitution
Pettersen Isack Nanuseb
76
Goal! Filippo Begliardi Ghidini
69
69
Substitution
Calvin Ameyaw Aliyu
66
Yellow card
Berhane
62
Substitution
Love Lindbäck Emil Linder
2
half
IFK Luleaa
Lundgren, Oskarsson, Vikström, Pettersen, Faulds, Nilsson
Subs
Budzyński, Drugge, Forsman, , Mattar, , ,
1
half
AFC Eskilstuna
Berhane, Lawson,
Subs
, Astedt, Aliyu, , , ,

Team

Lineups
List
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 8 games
IFK Luleaa
2Wins
1Draws
AFC Eskilstuna
5Wins
Ettan. Sunday, 2 November, 2014
Ettan. Sunday, 29 June, 2014
Ettan. Sunday, 1 September, 2013
All matches

Latest matches IFK Luleaa

Division 2. Saturday, 27 August, 2022
Division 2. Saturday, 20 August, 2022
Division 2. Saturday, 13 August, 2022
Division 2. Saturday, 6 August, 2022
Division 2. Sunday, 31 July, 2022

Latest matches AFC Eskilstuna

Superettan. Sunday, 28 August, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 21 August, 2022
Superettan. Monday, 15 August, 2022
Superettan. Monday, 8 August, 2022
Superettan. Friday, 5 August, 2022

Svenska Cup

Total
Home
Away
Group A
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group B
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group C
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group D
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group E
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group F
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group G
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Group H
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Stadium: 
Attendance: 275
Assistants: N. Vikström, C. Hugman