Spain. Second Division B

CF Algeciras – UCAM Murcia: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 24/04/2022

33 Matchday, Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Mirador

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
CF Algeciras
Subs
1
half
UCAM Murcia
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 7 games
CF Algeciras
2Wins
1Draws
UCAM Murcia
4Wins
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 9 May, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 18 April, 2021
All matches

Latest matches CF Algeciras

Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Friday, 29 April, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 24 April, 2022

Latest matches UCAM Murcia

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 13 August, 2022
0
Full-Time
5 Pen. 3
0
UCAM Murcia - El Palo
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 10 August, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 6 August, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 30 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Sunday, 24 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 15 January, 2022

Spain. Second Division B

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
38
21
8
9
23
61/38
71
1
38
25
7
6
30
61/31
82
2
38
22
8
8
30
59/29
74
2
38
20
7
11
29
65/36
67
3
38
19
10
9
18
52/34
67
3
38
21
9
8
24
50/26
72
4
38
19
5
14
3
50/47
62
4
38
16
13
9
11
41/30
61
5
38
18
8
12
4
41/37
62
5
38
17
9
12
12
59/47
60
6
38
15
14
9
17
52/35
59
6
38
17
10
11
14
60/46
61
7
38
16
13
9
18
55/37
61
7
38
16
11
11
11
50/39
59
8
38
18
6
14
6
51/45
60
8
38
16
10
12
11
44/33
58
9
38
14
14
10
10
40/30
56
9
38
16
9
13
8
59/51
57
10
38
15
8
15
-1
40/41
53
10
38
16
8
14
19
66/47
56
11
38
13
13
12
1
41/40
52
11
38
14
10
14
5
48/43
52
12
38
12
13
13
6
61/55
49
12
38
13
11
14
-9
35/44
50
13
38
12
12
14
0
43/43
48
13
38
14
8
16
-13
37/50
50
14
38
14
6
18
-9
39/48
48
15
38
11
12
15
-10
36/46
45
15
38
13
9
16
-9
49/58
48
16
38
11
9
18
-15
39/54
42
16
38
12
10
16
-17
39/56
46
17
38
9
10
19
-18
30/48
37
17
38
13
7
18
-19
36/55
46
18
38
9
9
20
-22
42/64
36
18
38
8
11
19
-14
42/56
35
19
38
7
7
24
-21
33/54
28
19
38
6
15
17
-25
26/51
33
20
38
5
5
28
-58
22/80
0
20
38
6
3
29
-45
23/68
21