France. Coupe de France

Chambly – Amiens SC: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 30/10/2022

Penalty shootout: 0 - 0

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
2
half
Substitution
Masevo Muanda Inzoudine
82
Substitution
Baptista Dauchy
82
81
Yellow card
Assogba
75
Substitution
Xantippe Ring
67
Substitution
Lachuer Fofana
67
Substitution
Benet Gelin
Substitution
Payet Diallo
61
Substitution
Khalid Yenoussi
61
46
Substitution
Bandé Cisse
46
Substitution
Chibozo Arokodare
2
half
43
Goal! Fofana
40
Yellow card
Xantippe
Goal! Doremus
15
Chambly
Pontdeme, Ba, Cherni, Diako, Baptista, Doremus, Masevo Muanda, , Karamoko, Khalid, Payet
Subs
Mouaha Nolla, Dauchy, Inzoudine, Teqja, Diallo, Doucoure, Yenoussi
1
half
Amiens SC
Charruau, Assogba, Barry, Xantippe, Bandé, Benet, Gomis, Lachuer, Chibozo, Géne,
Subs
Rongier, Gelin, Ring, Fofana, Arokodare, Cisse,

Head - to - Head

Last 8 games
Chambly
2Wins
4Draws
Amiens SC
2Wins
Ligue 2. Saturday, 17 April, 2021
Ligue 2. Saturday, 12 December, 2020
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 1 August, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Chambly

France. National. Friday, 13 May, 2022
France. National. Friday, 6 May, 2022
France. National. Monday, 2 May, 2022
1
Full-Time
0
Sedan - Chambly
France. National. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
France. National. Friday, 15 April, 2022

Latest matches Amiens SC

Ligue 2. Saturday, 22 October, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 15 October, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 8 October, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 1 October, 2022
Club Friendlies. Friday, 23 September, 2022

France. Coupe de France

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: 
Referee: B. Roffet
Assistants: R. Hennache, Yannick Boutry