V-League 2

K. Khanh Hoa – An Giang: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 27/03/2021

2 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
K. Khanh Hoa
Subs
1
half
An Giang
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 3 games
K. Khanh Hoa
2Wins
0Draws
An Giang
1Wins
V-League 2. Wednesday, 14 October, 2020
V-League 2. Monday, 13 July, 2020
Club Friendlies. Sunday, 12 January, 2020
All matches

Latest matches K. Khanh Hoa

V-League 2. Saturday, 12 March, 2022

Latest matches An Giang

V-League 2. Wednesday, 5 May, 2021
V-League 2. Saturday, 1 May, 2021
V-League 2. Friday, 16 April, 2021
V-League 2. Sunday, 11 April, 2021
V-League 2. Sunday, 4 April, 2021
V-League 2. Saturday, 27 March, 2021

V-League 2

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
7
4
3
0
6
8/2
15
3
7
3
3
1
3
5/2
12
4
6
3
2
1
4
5/1
11
5
6
2
3
1
2
7/5
9
8
6
2
1
3
-5
5/10
7
9
7
1
3
3
-1
7/8
6
10
6
1
3
2
-1
3/4
6
11
6
1
3
2
-2
6/8
6
12
6
0
3
3
-4
2/6
3
13
7
0
1
6
-9
2/11
1
Stadium: