Football League Greece

Apollon Pontou – Aoc-Kissamikos: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 05/05/2019

30 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
50%
50%
Shots on target
4
9
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
19
19
Corner kicks
1
10
Free kicks
22
20
Offsides
1
3

Game events

Full-time
85
Substitution
Vrettos Kechagias
Substitution
Sountoura Loufakis
78
Substitution
Tsoumanis Dalianopoulos
78
72
Substitution
Zioulis Gjini
Substitution
Babis Kalaitzidis
71
46
Substitution
Karagiannis Arnarellis
2
half
Apollon Pontou
Subs
Politis, Amarantidis, Theologou, Tsoumanis, Babis, Brito, Kalogeris, Sountoura, Vlachos, Chasomeris, Kyvelidis, Theodoropoulos, Dalianopoulos, Kyrkou, Dimitriadis, Kalaitzidis, Loufakis, Damoulakis
1
half
Aoc-Kissamikos
Subs
Daskalakis, Arnaoutoglou, Toli, Zioulis, Karageorgis, Kouskounas, Saliakas, Seliniotakis, Karagiannis, Kassos, Vrettos, Lazaridis, Fazos, Grigoropoulos, Kechagias, Arnarellis, Gjini, Papachristos

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs

Head - to - Head

Last 3 games
Apollon Pontou
0Wins
0Draws
Aoc-Kissamikos
3Wins
Football League Greece. Sunday, 3 February, 2019
Football League Greece. Sunday, 13 May, 2018
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 31 January, 2018
All matches

Latest matches Apollon Pontou

Football League Greece. Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 23 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 20 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 16 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 6 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 30 May, 2021

Latest matches Aoc-Kissamikos

Football League Greece. Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Football League Greece. Monday, 22 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 17 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Saturday, 13 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Saturday, 6 April, 2019
Football League Greece. Sunday, 31 March, 2019

Football League Greece

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
30
18
6
6
34
61/27
60
2
30
15
10
5
31
53/22
55
3
30
16
9
5
17
44/27
54
4
30
15
6
9
20
48/28
48
5
30
12
12
6
7
32/25
48
6
30
13
7
10
16
40/24
46
7
30
15
4
11
6
33/27
46
8
30
12
9
9
13
41/28
45
9
30
14
5
11
5
30/25
44
10
30
11
7
12
-4
24/28
40
11
30
11
9
10
5
29/24
39
12
30
9
8
13
-3
27/30
35
13
30
9
4
17
-26
24/50
28
14
30
5
7
18
-32
18/50
22
15
30
5
4
21
-42
24/66
16
16
30
4
5
21
-47
17/64
11
Stadium: 
Referee: G. Kounalakis
Assistants: A. Mavrantonakis, C. Psilos
Reserve referee: K. Poulikidis