Greece Cup

Apollon Smirnis – AE Kifisias: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 02/10/2022

Stadium: Георгиос Камарас

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Apollon Smirnis
Subs
1
half
AE Kifisias
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
Apollon Smirnis
0Wins
0Draws
AE Kifisias
1Wins
Greece Cup. Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Apollon Smirnis

Greece. Super League. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Monday, 2 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022

Latest matches AE Kifisias

Greece Cup. Thursday, 23 December, 2021
Greece Cup. Wednesday, 1 December, 2021
Greece Cup. Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
Greece Cup. Sunday, 26 September, 2021
Gamma Ethniki. Sunday, 11 July, 2021

Greece Cup

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: Георгиос Камарас