Tribuna/Premier League/Southampton - Arsenal

Premier League

Southampton – Arsenal: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 16/04/2022

33 Matchday, Stadium: St. Mary's Stadium

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Southampton
Subs
1
half
Arsenal
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Southampton
6Wins
5Draws
Arsenal
9Wins
Premier League. Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Premier League. Tuesday, 26 January, 2021
FA Cup. Saturday, 23 January, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Southampton

Premier League. Saturday, 15 January, 2022
Premier League. Tuesday, 11 January, 2022
Premier League. Tuesday, 28 December, 2021
Premier League. Sunday, 26 December, 2021
Premier League. Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
Premier League. Saturday, 11 December, 2021

Latest matches Arsenal

England. League Cup. Thursday, 13 January, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 1 January, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 26 December, 2021
England. League Cup. Tuesday, 21 December, 2021
Premier League. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Premier League. Wednesday, 15 December, 2021

Premier League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
22
18
2
2
41
54/13
56
2
21
13
6
2
37
55/18
45
3
23
12
8
3
28
46/18
44
4
22
11
4
7
11
41/30
37
5
19
11
3
5
4
26/22
36
6
20
11
2
7
8
33/25
35
7
21
10
5
6
5
35/30
35
8
20
9
4
7
2
17/15
31
10
19
7
4
8
-3
33/36
25
11
21
5
9
7
-1
30/31
24
12
21
5
9
7
-8
25/33
24
13
20
7
2
11
-5
27/32
23
14
22
6
5
11
-11
25/36
23
15
20
5
7
8
-15
24/39
22
16
19
5
4
10
-10
24/34
19
17
19
4
2
13
-14
23/37
14
18
21
3
4
14
-35
10/45
13
19
20
1
9
10
-23
20/43
12
20
17
1
8
8
-11
16/27
11