Premier League

Aston Villa – Tottenham Hotspur: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 13/05/2023

36 Matchday, Stadium: Villa Park

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Aston Villa
Subs
1
half
Tottenham Hotspur
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Aston Villa
3Wins
1Draws
Tottenham Hotspur
16Wins
Premier League. Sunday, 1 January, 2023
Premier League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Aston Villa

Premier League. Saturday, 21 January, 2023
Premier League. Friday, 13 January, 2023
FA Cup. Sunday, 8 January, 2023
Premier League. Wednesday, 4 January, 2023
Premier League. Sunday, 1 January, 2023

Latest matches Tottenham Hotspur

FA Cup. Saturday, 28 January, 2023
Premier League. Monday, 23 January, 2023
Premier League. Thursday, 19 January, 2023
Premier League. Sunday, 15 January, 2023
FA Cup. Saturday, 7 January, 2023

Premier League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
19
16
2
1
29
45/16
50
2
20
14
3
3
33
53/20
45
3
20
10
9
1
22
33/11
39
4
20
12
3
5
7
32/25
39
5
21
11
3
7
9
40/31
36
7
21
9
4
8
2
32/30
31
8
20
7
9
4
4
32/28
30
9
19
8
5
6
9
34/25
29
10
20
8
5
7
1
22/21
29
11
20
8
4
8
-4
23/27
28
12
20
6
6
8
-9
18/27
24
13
20
5
6
9
-19
16/35
21
14
20
5
3
12
-7
28/35
18
15
19
4
6
9
-7
26/33
18
16
20
5
3
12
-8
17/25
18
17
20
4
5
11
-18
12/30
17
18
20
4
5
11
-23
19/42
17
19
20
3
6
11
-13
15/28
15
20
20
4
3
13
-18
17/35
15
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: Villa Park