Spain. Copa del Rey

Atlético Pulpileño – CD Castellon: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 02/12/2021

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
100%
Shots on target
0
1
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Yellow card
No Garbarino
87
Yellow card
Primo Iznardo
85
75
Yellow card
Moyano
Substitution
Sáez Cabanes Iglesias González
74
71
Substitution
Alejandro Marcos Moyano
71
Substitution
Juanto Salort Salort
Yellow card
Martínez Gómez
69
Substitution
Martinez Ramirez García Alcalá Cuenca
65
61
Substitution
Carrillo Martínez Kone
61
Substitution
Kandoussi El Khallak Cubillas Peña
Substitution
Martínez Hernández Primo Iznardo
58
Substitution
Martínez Montalbán López Silveira
46
Substitution
Garrido Rodríguez No Garbarino
46
2
half
Yellow card
Areso Blanco
44
27
Goal! Esquerdo
Assist by Martínez Sánchez
17
Yellow card
Alejandro Marcos
Atlético Pulpileño
López, Martínez Gómez, Ardil Navarro, Álvarez Pérez, Areso Blanco, Aguilera Gómez, Iglesias González, Primo Iznardo, No Garbarino, García Alcalá Cuenca, López Silveira
Subs
Sáez Cabanes, Martínez Hernández, Martinez Ramirez, Martínez Montalbán, Garrido Rodríguez, , Ruiz Lluch
1
half
CD Castellon
Martinez, Romero Catalán, Mas García, Martínez Sánchez, Esquerdo, Sáiz Colomer, Moyano, Salort Salort, Cubillas Peña, Kone,
Subs
Alejandro Marcos, Kandoussi El Khallak, Carrillo Martínez, Juanto, Pérez Ferruses, ,

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Atlético Pulpileño
0Wins
0Draws
CD Castellon
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Atlético Pulpileño

Tercera Division. Sunday, 16 May, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 9 May, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 2 May, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 25 April, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 18 April, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 11 April, 2021

Latest matches CD Castellon

Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Friday, 29 April, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 10 April, 2022

Spain. Copa del Rey

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: 
Attendance: 700
Assistants: Ángel Ramos, Juan Córdoba