Club Friendlies

Barcelona B – Valencia CF Mestalla: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 10/08/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Barcelona B
Subs
1
half
Valencia CF Mestalla
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 15 games
Barcelona B
4Wins
8Draws
Valencia CF Mestalla
3Wins
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 8 December, 2019
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 21 April, 2019
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 1 December, 2018
All matches

Latest matches Barcelona B

Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 3 August, 2022
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 28 July, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 15 May, 2022

Latest matches Valencia CF Mestalla

Club Friendlies. Friday, 5 August, 2022
Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 2 August, 2022
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 21 July, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 24 April, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away