Eliteserien

Stromsgodset IF – Bodo/Glimt: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 25/06/2023

11 Matchday, Stadium: Marienlyst Stadion

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Stromsgodset IF
Subs
1
half
Bodo/Glimt
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Stromsgodset IF
8Wins
3Draws
Bodo/Glimt
9Wins
Eliteserien. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Eliteserien. Wednesday, 25 May, 2022
Eliteserien. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Stromsgodset IF

Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 31 January, 2023
Eliteserien. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Eliteserien. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
Eliteserien. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Eliteserien. Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Latest matches Bodo/Glimt

Club Friendlies. Thursday, 2 February, 2023
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 26 January, 2023
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 19 January, 2023
Eliteserien. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Eliteserien. Sunday, 6 November, 2022

Eliteserien

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
12
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
14
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
15
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
16
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: Marienlyst Stadion