Club Friendlies

Girondins Bordeaux – Clermont: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/09/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Girondins Bordeaux
Subs
1
half
Clermont
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 4 games
Girondins Bordeaux
2Wins
1Draws
Clermont
1Wins
Ligue 1. Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Ligue 1. Sunday, 8 August, 2021
France. Coupe de France. Sunday, 8 January, 2017
All matches

Latest matches Girondins Bordeaux

Ligue 2. Saturday, 17 September, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 10 September, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 3 September, 2022
Ligue 2. Tuesday, 30 August, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 27 August, 2022

Latest matches Clermont

Ligue 1. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Ligue 1. Sunday, 11 September, 2022
Ligue 1. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Ligue 1. Sunday, 28 August, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: