Club Friendlies

Swindon Town – Cardiff City: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 23/07/2022

Stadium: County Ground

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Swindon Town
Subs
1
half
Cardiff City
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 4 games
Swindon Town
0Wins
1Draws
Cardiff City
3Wins
England. League One. Wednesday, 1 January, 2003
England. League One. Saturday, 24 August, 2002
England. League One. Saturday, 9 February, 2002
All matches

Latest matches Swindon Town

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 12 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 9 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 2 July, 2022
1
Full-Time
6 Pen. 5
0
Port Vale - Swindon Town
EFL League Two. Thursday, 19 May, 2022

Latest matches Cardiff City

Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 19 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 12 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 9 July, 2022
Championship. Saturday, 7 May, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: County Ground