Serie B

Ternana Calcio – AS Cittadella: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 25/02/2023

26 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Ternana Calcio
Subs
1
half
AS Cittadella
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Ternana Calcio
8Wins
7Draws
AS Cittadella
5Wins
Serie B. Saturday, 1 October, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Ternana Calcio

Serie B. Saturday, 26 November, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
Serie B. Friday, 28 October, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Latest matches AS Cittadella

Serie B. Sunday, 27 November, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Serie B. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
Serie B. Sunday, 30 October, 2022
Serie B. Sunday, 23 October, 2022

Serie B

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
14
10
1
3
12
21/9
31
3
14
6
5
3
4
16/12
23
4
14
6
5
3
1
18/17
23
5
14
5
7
2
6
22/16
22
6
14
6
4
4
5
20/15
22
7
14
6
4
4
2
18/16
22
8
14
5
6
3
-1
18/19
21
9
14
5
5
4
2
18/16
20
10
14
4
6
4
4
24/20
18
11
14
4
6
4
-1
16/17
18
12
14
5
2
7
0
19/19
17
13
14
3
7
4
-4
12/16
16
14
14
3
6
5
-1
17/18
15
15
14
3
6
5
-2
14/16
15
16
14
4
3
7
-5
14/19
15
17
14
4
3
7
-9
15/24
15
18
14
3
5
6
-9
14/23
14
19
14
3
3
8
-7
14/21
12
20
14
3
2
9
-10
10/20
11
Stadium: