Superettan

Dalkurd FF – Orgryte Goteborg: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 13/08/2022

19 Matchday, Stadium: Студентернас

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
84
Substitution
Rashkaj Nohlgren
78
Substitution
Dahlqvist Lans
78
Yellow card
Andreasson
Yellow card
Karim
76
Substitution
Wolf Amin
75
68
Substitution
Lundberg Barkroth
Substitution
Arhin Awad
67
Substitution
Simovski Karim
67
Substitution
Zurmati Zubair
67
58
Goal! Lundberg
54
Yellow card
Dahlqvist
48
Goal! Dahlqvist
2
half
Yellow card
Motaraghebjafarpour
36
Yellow card
Viscosi
27
Goal! Zurmati
15
Dalkurd FF
Subs
Viscosi, Aras, Dixon, Mohamad, Simovski, Arhin, Motaraghebjafarpour, Wolf, Zurmati, Baze, Cissoko, Henriksson Liljedahl, Amin, Browning-Lagerfeldt, Rahmani, Zubair, Awad, Karim
1
half
Orgryte Goteborg
Subs
Wallinder, Azulay, Dahlqvist, Haglind Sangre, Brorsson, Andreasson, Dahlqvist, Paulson, Rashkaj, Sadiku, Lundberg, Mohlin, Lans, , Nohlgren, Sjögrell, Holmstrom, Barkroth

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs

Head - to - Head

Last 9 games
Dalkurd FF
5Wins
3Draws
Orgryte Goteborg
1Wins
Superettan. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 17 October, 2020
Superettan. Wednesday, 29 July, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Dalkurd FF

Superettan. Saturday, 13 August, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 7 August, 2022
Superettan. Wednesday, 3 August, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 30 July, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 16 July, 2022

Latest matches Orgryte Goteborg

Superettan. Saturday, 13 August, 2022
Superettan. Monday, 8 August, 2022
Superettan. Friday, 5 August, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 31 July, 2022
Superettan. Tuesday, 26 July, 2022
Superettan. Tuesday, 19 July, 2022

Superettan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
13
2
3
24
41/17
41
2
18
9
6
3
15
33/18
33
3
18
9
5
4
12
39/27
32
4
18
8
6
4
8
30/22
30
5
18
8
6
4
3
24/21
30
6
18
8
5
5
0
27/27
29
7
18
8
3
7
6
35/29
27
8
18
7
4
7
2
27/25
25
9
18
7
2
9
-4
19/23
23
10
18
5
6
7
-7
23/30
21
11
18
5
4
9
-6
26/32
19
12
18
5
4
9
-9
19/28
19
13
18
4
6
8
-8
23/31
18
14
18
5
3
10
-13
16/29
18
15
18
3
8
7
-7
23/30
17
16
18
2
6
10
-16
14/30
12
Referee: F. Hansson
Assistants: D. Yng, M. Palm
Reserve referee: Adam Ladebäck