Allsvenskan

GIF Sundsvall – Degerfors IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 09/05/2022

7 Matchday, Stadium: Norrporten Arena

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
60%
40%
Shots on target
7
6
Shots off target
11
3
Fouls
14
4
Corner kicks
3
2
Free kicks
3
13
Offsides
1
4

Game events

Full-time
90
Goal! Saidi
Assist by Granath
90
Yellow card
Campos
89
Goal! Saidi
Assist by Lindell
Substitution
Lundström Stenshagen
85
Substitution
Andersson Carstrom
85
83
Goal! Saidi
Assist by Lindell
80
Substitution
Kralj Krezic
80
Substitution
Carlen Salmon
Substitution
Corona Crespín Navik
75
Substitution
Lindkvist Olsson
75
Goal! Ylätupa
Assist by Damus
74
67
Substitution
Bertilsson Rajamohan
Yellow card
Andersson
64
Substitution
Engblom Damus
59
Goal! Ylätupa
50
2
half
GIF Sundsvall
Molin, Blomqvist, Eriksson, Stensson, Silfwer, Ylätupa, Olsson, Stenshagen, Carstrom, Navik, Damus
Subs
Lindkvist, Lundström, Andersson, Corona Crespín, Engblom, Jonsson, Pichkah
1
half
Degerfors IF
Whiteman, Sabetkar, Granath, Lindell, Campos, Gravius, Örqvist, Saidi, Rajamohan, Salmon, Krezic,
Subs
Kralj, Carlen, Bertilsson, Gal, Ohlsson

Head - to - Head

Last 19 games
GIF Sundsvall
11Wins
3Draws
Degerfors IF
5Wins
Svenska Cup. Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 28 November, 2020
Superettan. Saturday, 1 August, 2020
All matches

Latest matches GIF Sundsvall

Allsvenskan. Friday, 1 July, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 26 June, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 23 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 9 May, 2022

Latest matches Degerfors IF

Allsvenskan. Monday, 4 July, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 26 June, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 9 May, 2022

Allsvenskan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
12
7
4
1
8
25/17
25
2
13
7
3
3
16
26/10
24
3
13
7
3
3
3
18/15
24
4
12
6
3
3
10
21/11
21
5
13
6
3
4
2
14/12
21
6
12
6
2
4
5
15/10
20
7
12
6
2
4
4
15/11
20
8
12
5
4
3
11
24/13
19
9
12
5
4
3
2
12/10
19
10
12
5
2
5
-5
14/19
17
11
12
4
3
5
1
15/14
15
12
12
4
2
6
-8
11/19
14
13
12
3
3
6
-5
11/16
12
14
12
3
0
9
-17
13/30
9
15
12
2
1
9
-17
9/26
7
16
13
1
3
9
-10
11/21
6
Attendance: 2905
Referee: G. Maqedonci
Assistants: P. Rehnlund, P. Allheim
Reserve referee: Markus Strömbergsson