Allsvenskan

Degerfors IF – IFK Goteborg: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 01/11/2021

26 Matchday, Stadium: Стура Валла

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
57%
43%
Shots on target
0
6
Shots off target
8
7
Fouls
17
10
Corner kicks
4
7
Free kicks
10
17
Offsides
3
0

Game events

Full-time
90
Substitution
Aiesh Yakob
Substitution
Sabetkar Granath
87
74
Substitution
Oscar Thern
Substitution
Saidi Dahlstrom
66
Substitution
Kralj Tamimi
66
Substitution
Ohlsson Bertilsson
46
2
half
39
Goal! Oscar
Yellow card
Ohlsson
29
Degerfors IF
Whiteman, Ekroth, Gravius, Carlen, Lindell, Edvardsen, Djurdjic, Granath, Tamimi, Bertilsson, Dahlstrom
Subs
Sabetkar, Ohlsson, Kralj, Saidi, Gal, Lindahl, Salmon
1
half
IFK Goteborg
Anestis, Wendt, Johansson, Bjärsmyr, Jallow, Sana, Erlingmark, Svensson, Berg, Thern, Yakob,
Subs
Aiesh, Oscar, Söderberg, , Vilar Estevão Jeronimo, Norlin, Söder

Head - to - Head

Last 12 games
Degerfors IF
1Wins
4Draws
IFK Goteborg
7Wins
Allsvenskan. Monday, 26 April, 2021
Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 9 February, 2021
Svenska Cup. Sunday, 21 February, 2016
All matches

Latest matches Degerfors IF

Allsvenskan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 9 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 25 April, 2022
Allsvenskan. Thursday, 21 April, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 9 April, 2022

Latest matches IFK Goteborg

Allsvenskan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 2 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 25 April, 2022
Allsvenskan. Wednesday, 20 April, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 17 April, 2022

Allsvenskan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
30
17
8
5
28
58/30
59
2
30
18
5
7
20
45/25
59
3
30
17
6
7
16
46/30
57
4
30
17
4
9
16
51/35
55
5
30
15
8
7
13
54/41
53
6
30
13
8
9
2
41/39
47
7
30
13
5
12
4
45/41
44
8
30
11
8
11
3
42/39
41
9
30
9
11
10
7
34/27
38
10
30
9
10
11
-3
35/38
37
11
30
10
7
13
-14
39/53
37
12
30
9
9
12
0
46/46
36
13
30
10
4
16
-17
34/51
34
14
30
6
14
10
-5
21/26
32
15
30
4
6
20
-35
23/58
18
16
30
3
5
22
-35
24/59
14
Attendance: 4086
Referee: Adam Ladebäck
Assistants: D. Yng, C. Tennstedt
Reserve referee: K. Gerxhaliu