Allsvenskan

IFK Varnamo – Degerfors IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 25/04/2022

5 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
38%
62%
Shots on target
5
4
Shots off target
8
5
Fouls
11
6
Corner kicks
8
7
Free kicks
6
10
Offsides
0
5

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Oliveira do Nascimento Erick
88
79
Substitution
Carlen Örqvist
Substitution
Magashy Vindehall
74
Substitution
Winsth Larsson
74
72
Substitution
Bertilsson Rajamohan
71
Substitution
Agyeman Gyau Krezic
62
Substitution
Vukojevic Kralj
Substitution
Netinho Näsström
59
Goal! Antonsson
Assist by Johansson
56
2
half
Yellow card
Johansson
11
Goal! Johansson
Assist by Magashy
5
IFK Varnamo
Vaitsiakhovich, Tihi, De Vries, Kenndal, Johansson, Antonsson, Näsström, Larsson, Erick, Vindehall
Subs
Winsth, Netinho, Oliveira do Nascimento, Magashy, Eriksson, , Avdiu
1
half
Degerfors IF
Whiteman, Sabetkar, Granath, Ohlsson, Gravius, Saidi, Campos, Kralj, Rajamohan, Örqvist, Krezic,
Subs
Agyeman Gyau, Carlen, Bertilsson, Vukojevic, Gal, Lindell, Salmon

Head - to - Head

Last 16 games
IFK Varnamo
3Wins
6Draws
Degerfors IF
7Wins
Superettan. Sunday, 16 September, 2018
Superettan. Saturday, 2 June, 2018
Superettan. Sunday, 17 September, 2017
All matches

Latest matches IFK Varnamo

Allsvenskan. Sunday, 3 July, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 27 June, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 9 May, 2022

Latest matches Degerfors IF

Allsvenskan. Monday, 4 July, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 26 June, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 9 May, 2022

Allsvenskan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
12
7
4
1
8
25/17
25
2
13
7
3
3
16
26/10
24
3
13
7
3
3
3
18/15
24
4
12
6
3
3
10
21/11
21
5
13
6
3
4
2
14/12
21
6
12
6
2
4
5
15/10
20
7
12
6
2
4
4
15/11
20
8
12
5
4
3
11
24/13
19
9
12
5
4
3
2
12/10
19
10
12
5
2
5
-5
14/19
17
11
12
4
3
5
1
15/14
15
12
12
4
2
6
-8
11/19
14
13
12
3
3
6
-5
11/16
12
14
12
3
0
9
-17
13/30
9
15
12
2
1
9
-17
9/26
7
16
13
1
3
9
-10
11/21
6
Stadium: 
Assistants: R. Wilde, C. Tennstedt
Reserve referee: E. Vesprini