Club Friendlies

Deportivo La Coruna – Real Madrid Castilla: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 06/08/2022

Penalty shootout: 0 - 0

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Deportivo La Coruna
Subs
1
half
Real Madrid Castilla
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
Deportivo La Coruna
2Wins
0Draws
Real Madrid Castilla
0Wins
La Liga 2. Saturday, 5 April, 2014
La Liga 2. Sunday, 3 November, 2013
All matches

Latest matches Deportivo La Coruna

Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 3 August, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 30 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 11 June, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 4 June, 2022

Latest matches Real Madrid Castilla

Club Friendlies. Sunday, 31 July, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Friday, 27 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 8 May, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away