Club Friendlies

Racing Club Villalbes – Deportivo La Coruna: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 30/07/2022

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Racing Club Villalbes
Subs
1
half
Deportivo La Coruna
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
Racing Club Villalbes
0Wins
0Draws
Deportivo La Coruna
2Wins
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 13 July, 2017
Club Friendlies. Friday, 17 July, 2015
All matches

Latest matches Racing Club Villalbes

Tercera Division. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Thursday, 14 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 3 April, 2022

Latest matches Deportivo La Coruna

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 11 June, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 4 June, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away