Second Division

Encamp FC – FC Rangers: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 19/12/2021

12 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Encamp FC
Subs
1
half
FC Rangers
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 18 games
Encamp FC
9Wins
2Draws
FC Rangers
7Wins
Second Division. Sunday, 11 April, 2021
Second Division. Sunday, 7 February, 2021
Second Division. Saturday, 30 November, 2019
All matches

Latest matches Encamp FC

Second Division. Thursday, 24 March, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 20 March, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 20 March, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 13 March, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 20 February, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 6 February, 2022

Latest matches FC Rangers

Second Division. Saturday, 12 March, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 30 January, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 9 January, 2022
Second Division. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
Second Division. Saturday, 27 November, 2021

Second Division

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
24
19
4
1
95
112/17
61
1
20
17
3
0
93
106/13
54
2
24
16
5
3
47
74/27
53
2
20
15
3
2
44
63/19
48
3
24
13
6
5
32
72/40
45
3
20
12
5
3
38
65/27
41
4
24
12
3
9
20
59/39
39
4
20
12
2
6
33
58/25
38
5
20
11
1
8
19
52/33
34
6
20
8
4
8
-3
36/39
28
7
20
6
1
13
-36
26/62
19
8
20
6
0
14
-47
32/79
18
9
20
5
0
15
-34
33/67
15
10
20
1
1
18
-91
22/113
4
11
20
7
0
13
-16
34/50
21
12
0
0
0
0
0
0/0
0
Stadium: