Football League Greece

Episkopi FC – Niki Volos: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 26/06/2021

18 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
50%
50%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Episkopi FC
Subs
1
half
Niki Volos
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
Episkopi FC
0Wins
1Draws
Niki Volos
0Wins
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 5 May, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Episkopi FC

Football League Greece. Saturday, 26 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 19 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 13 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 6 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 30 May, 2021
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 26 May, 2021

Latest matches Niki Volos

Football League Greece. Saturday, 26 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 19 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 13 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 5 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 29 May, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 23 May, 2021

Football League Greece

Total
Home
Away
Group North
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
11
5
2
18
24/6
38
2
18
11
2
5
14
32/18
35
3
18
10
1
7
9
21/12
31
4
18
9
2
7
2
23/21
29
5
18
7
5
6
2
23/21
26
6
18
6
4
8
-5
19/24
22
7
18
4
9
5
-2
14/16
21
8
18
5
5
8
-3
18/21
20
9
18
5
4
9
-9
16/25
19
10
18
0
7
11
-26
7/33
7
Group South
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
10
5
3
13
20/7
35
2
18
8
6
4
5
20/15
30
3
18
8
5
5
6
20/14
29
4
18
6
9
3
5
15/10
27
5
18
6
6
6
-6
16/22
24
6
18
6
6
6
-1
15/16
24
7
18
6
5
7
0
14/14
23
8
18
4
10
4
4
18/14
22
9
18
5
4
9
-2
14/16
19
Stadium: