Romania. Liga I

FC FCSB – U Craiova 1948 CS: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 18/02/2023

26 Matchday, Stadium: Stadionul Naţional

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FC FCSB
Subs
1
half
U Craiova 1948 CS
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
FC FCSB
13Wins
1Draws
U Craiova 1948 CS
6Wins
Romania. Liga I. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
All matches

Latest matches FC FCSB

Romania. Liga I. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Romania Cup. Thursday, 10 November, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Monday, 31 October, 2022

Latest matches U Craiova 1948 CS

Romania. Liga I. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Romania Cup. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Romania. Liga I. Sunday, 23 October, 2022

Romania. Liga I

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
12
5
1
19
33/14
41
2
16
11
1
4
12
27/15
34
3
18
10
3
5
6
22/16
33
4
17
9
4
4
4
22/18
31
5
17
7
6
4
5
19/14
27
6
16
7
5
4
4
25/21
26
7
18
8
2
8
-3
17/20
26
9
18
5
6
7
-4
14/18
21
10
18
6
3
9
-12
14/26
21
11
17
5
5
7
-1
21/22
20
12
17
4
8
5
-7
14/21
20
13
18
4
6
8
-6
13/19
18
14
18
4
5
9
-8
16/24
17
15
18
4
4
10
-6
17/23
16
16
18
1
5
12
-17
10/27
8
Stadium: Stadionul Naţional