Allsvenskan

BK Hacken – GIF Sundsvall: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 15/10/2022

26 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
BK Hacken
Subs
1
half
GIF Sundsvall
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
BK Hacken
11Wins
3Draws
GIF Sundsvall
6Wins
Allsvenskan. Monday, 18 July, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 20 July, 2019
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 5 May, 2019
All matches

Latest matches BK Hacken

Allsvenskan. Saturday, 17 September, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 12 September, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
Svenska Cup. Tuesday, 30 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 27 August, 2022

Latest matches GIF Sundsvall

Allsvenskan. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 11 September, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
Svenska Cup. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 27 August, 2022

Allsvenskan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
23
14
6
3
30
46/16
48
2
23
13
8
2
22
52/30
47
3
23
12
6
5
23
44/21
42
4
23
12
4
7
10
33/23
40
5
23
11
7
5
8
37/29
40
6
23
11
5
7
7
27/20
38
7
23
11
3
9
7
31/24
36
8
23
8
9
6
12
42/30
33
9
23
8
9
6
0
22/22
33
10
23
7
7
9
-10
27/37
28
11
23
6
7
10
-3
29/32
25
12
23
7
4
12
-13
22/35
25
13
23
6
6
11
-16
20/36
24
14
23
4
6
13
-23
21/44
18
15
23
4
5
14
-16
20/36
17
16
23
3
2
18
-38
20/58
11
Stadium: