Club Friendlies

Korona Kielce SA – Gornik Leczna: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 03/12/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Korona Kielce SA
Subs
1
half
Gornik Leczna
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Korona Kielce SA
7Wins
3Draws
Gornik Leczna
10Wins
Puchar Polski. Tuesday, 18 October, 2022
Puchar Polski. Tuesday, 30 November, 2021
I Liga. Friday, 19 March, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Korona Kielce SA

Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 22 October, 2022
Puchar Polski. Tuesday, 18 October, 2022

Latest matches Gornik Leczna

Club Friendlies. Friday, 18 November, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Puchar Polski. Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 4 November, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 30 October, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: