Allsvenskan

Kalmar FF – BK Hacken: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 12/09/2022

22 Matchday, Stadium: Guldfågeln Arena

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
51%
49%
Shots on target
3
3
Shots off target
1
6
Fouls
9
15
Corner kicks
7
12
Free kicks
13
9
Offsides
2
4

Game events

Full-time
90
Yellow card
Hammar
90
Substitution
Jeremejeff Turgott
Substitution
Girmai Lindahl
86
78
Substitution
Ibrahim Uddenäs
Substitution
Skrabb Shamoun
68
Substitution
Nanasi Sachpekidis
68
56
Goal! Sana
Assist by Ibrahim
Yellow card
Ólafsson
51
2
half
Goal! Girmai
Assist by Berg
24
Kalmar FF
Ricardo, Ólafsson, Sætra, Sjostedt, Karlsson, Romarinho, Gustafsson, Girmai, Nanasi, Berg, Skrabb
Subs
Lindahl, Backman, Sachpekidis, Shamoun, , Diouf, Kindberg
1
half
BK Hacken
Abrahamsson, Friðriksson, Hovland, Hammar, Totland, Simon Gustafsson, Gustafson, Rygaard Jensen, Sana, Jeremejeff, Ibrahim,
Subs
Brattberg, Hansen, , Friberg, , Turgott, Uddenäs

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Kalmar FF
5Wins
4Draws
BK Hacken
11Wins
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Allsvenskan. Monday, 12 July, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Kalmar FF

Allsvenskan. Monday, 5 September, 2022
Svenska Cup. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 28 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 22 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 14 August, 2022

Latest matches BK Hacken

Allsvenskan. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
Svenska Cup. Tuesday, 30 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Saturday, 27 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 22 August, 2022
Allsvenskan. Monday, 15 August, 2022

Allsvenskan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
30
18
10
2
32
69/37
64
2
30
17
6
7
30
55/25
57
3
30
16
8
6
33
60/27
56
4
30
15
6
9
14
41/27
51
5
30
14
8
8
9
45/36
50
6
30
13
10
7
20
55/35
49
7
30
13
7
10
10
44/34
46
8
30
14
3
13
3
42/39
45
9
30
11
10
9
0
33/33
43
10
30
9
10
11
-13
34/47
37
11
30
9
8
13
-11
31/42
35
12
30
8
10
12
-2
40/42
34
13
30
7
10
13
-17
32/49
31
14
30
8
7
15
-26
31/57
31
15
30
4
5
21
-30
22/52
17
16
30
4
2
24
-52
28/80
14
Stadium: Guldfågeln Arena
Attendance: 6225
Referee: F. Klitte
Assistants: P. Rehnlund, S. Robertsson
Reserve referee: O. Johnson