Greece Cup

PAOK – Larissa: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/12/2021

Stadium: Stadio Toumbas

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Goal! Akpom
90
Goal! Akpom
82
62
Goal! Ogboe
2
half
Own goal Gkotzamanidis
23
PAOK
Subs
1
half
Larissa
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
PAOK
15Wins
4Draws
Larissa
1Wins
1
Full-Time
1
Larissa - PAOK
Greece Cup. Wednesday, 1 December, 2021
1
Full-Time
2
Larissa - PAOK
Greece Cup. Wednesday, 3 February, 2021
5
Full-Time
0
PAOK - Larissa
Greece Cup. Wednesday, 20 January, 2021
All matches

Latest matches PAOK

Greece. Super League. Tuesday, 17 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Wednesday, 11 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Wednesday, 4 May, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 17 April, 2022

Latest matches Larissa

Greece. Super League. Saturday, 15 May, 2021
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 8 May, 2021
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 24 April, 2021
0
Full-Time
0
Lamia - Larissa
Greece. Super League. Monday, 19 April, 2021
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 10 April, 2021
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 3 April, 2021

Greece Cup

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: Stadio Toumbas