La Liga 2

Leganés – Las Palmas: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 19/02/2023

28 Matchday, Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Butarque

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Leganés
Subs
1
half
Las Palmas
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Leganés
7Wins
7Draws
Las Palmas
6Wins
La Liga 2. Friday, 9 September, 2022
La Liga 2. Monday, 28 March, 2022
La Liga 2. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Leganés

La Liga 2. Sunday, 27 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 19 November, 2022
0
Full-Time
6 Pen. 5
0
SD Gernika Club - Leganés
Spain. Copa del Rey. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Tuesday, 1 November, 2022

Latest matches Las Palmas

La Liga 2. Saturday, 26 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Sunday, 20 November, 2022
Spain. Copa del Rey. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Tuesday, 1 November, 2022

La Liga 2

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
17
9
7
1
8
20/12
34
2
17
8
7
2
11
21/10
31
3
17
8
7
2
9
15/6
31
4
17
7
7
3
6
19/13
28
5
17
8
4
5
5
22/17
28
6
17
8
3
6
7
20/13
27
7
17
7
6
4
4
19/15
27
8
17
7
4
6
7
19/12
25
9
17
6
7
4
-1
19/20
25
10
17
6
6
5
2
14/12
24
11
17
7
3
7
1
17/16
24
12
17
5
8
4
1
21/20
23
13
17
6
5
6
-2
20/22
23
14
17
5
5
7
-2
17/19
20
15
17
5
5
7
-3
11/14
20
16
17
4
6
7
-4
12/16
18
17
17
4
6
7
-4
9/13
18
18
17
4
5
8
-8
17/25
17
19
17
3
7
7
-6
15/21
16
20
17
3
6
8
-8
16/24
15
21
17
3
5
9
-9
13/22
14
22
17
3
3
11
-14
11/25
12
Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Butarque