Poland. Ekstraklasa

Legia Warszawa – Lech Poznań: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 15/04/2023

28 Matchday, Stadium: Pepsi Arena

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Legia Warszawa
Subs
1
half
Lech Poznań
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Legia Warszawa
11Wins
3Draws
Lech Poznań
6Wins
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 1 October, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Legia Warszawa

Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Puchar Polski. Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Friday, 4 November, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Latest matches Lech Poznań

Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 30 October, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 27 October, 2022

Poland. Ekstraklasa

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
17
13
2
2
23
35/12
41
2
17
9
5
3
5
24/19
32
3
17
9
2
6
5
22/17
29
4
17
8
5
4
4
29/25
29
5
17
8
4
5
5
29/24
28
6
16
8
4
4
5
20/15
28
7
17
8
3
6
3
25/22
27
8
17
7
4
6
6
18/12
25
9
17
7
4
6
2
18/16
25
11
17
5
6
6
-5
17/22
21
12
17
5
5
7
-2
26/28
20
13
17
4
6
7
-1
25/26
18
14
17
5
2
10
-12
18/30
17
15
17
4
5
8
-14
13/27
17
16
17
4
4
9
-4
18/22
16
17
17
3
4
10
-9
17/26
13
18
16
3
3
10
-9
18/27
12
Stadium: Pepsi Arena