Club Friendlies

Legia Warszawa – Riga FC: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 20/01/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Legia Warszawa
Subs
1
half
Riga FC
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Legia Warszawa
0Wins
0Draws
Riga FC
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Legia Warszawa

Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 19 January, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 15 January, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 12 December, 2021

Latest matches Riga FC

Virsliga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Virsliga. Sunday, 31 October, 2021
Virsliga. Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
Virsliga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Virsliga. Sunday, 17 October, 2021

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: