Club Friendlies

Leicester City – Sevilla: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 31/07/2022

Stadium: King Power Stadium

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Leicester City
Subs
1
half
Sevilla
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
Leicester City
1Wins
0Draws
Sevilla
1Wins
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 14 March, 2017
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
All matches

Latest matches Leicester City

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 20 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 9 July, 2022

Latest matches Sevilla

6
Full-Time
0
Sevilla - Angers
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 27 July, 2022
1
Full-Time
5 Pen. 6
1
Sporting CP - Sevilla
Club Friendlies. Sunday, 24 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
La Liga. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
La Liga. Sunday, 15 May, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: King Power Stadium