Copa del Rey

Olot – Levante: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 12/11/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
100%
Shots on target
0
3
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Yellow card
Albert Orriols Cerarols
90
Yellow card
Bigas Vargas
86
Substitution
Serrano i Segarra Jordi Manzano
77
76
Substitution
Andres Joni Montiel
76
Substitution
Wesley Hugo Redón Almela
Substitution
Ба Arnau Forés Minguet
66
63
Substitution
Soldado Bouldini
63
Substitution
Pepelu Iborra
Substitution
Eloi Amagat Coris
57
Substitution
Manel Busquets Rude Forgàs Pallarès
56
Substitution
Xumetra Guillem Terma Rovira
56
46
Substitution
Brugui Robert Ibañez
2
half
35
Own goal Moratalla Botifoll
32
Goal! Pubill Pagès
26
Goal! Soldado
Assist by Andres
6
Goal! Soldado
Olot
Batalla Porta, Moratalla Botifoll, Gonzalo, Bigas Vargas, Serrano i Segarra, Eloi Amagat, Xumetra, Ба
Subs
Fàbrega Mañas, Ayala Serra, Blázquez Robles, Coris, Vilanova Gifra, Castells Ortega, , , Brugué Ballester, Forgàs Pallarès,
1
half
Levante
Femenías del Salto, Rober, Pubill Pagès, Enric Franquesa, Pepelu, Andres, Cantero Sánchez, Wesley, Soldado, Brugui,
Subs
Cardenas, , Son, Vezo, Campaña, Iborra, Robert Ibañez, Joni Montiel, , Bouldini, Sebastian

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Olot
0Wins
0Draws
Levante
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Olot

1
Full-Time
1
Olot - Barcelona
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 13 July, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Olot - Girona II
Tercera Division. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 24 April, 2022

Latest matches Levante

La Liga 2. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
La Liga 2. Monday, 31 October, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 22 October, 2022
La Liga 2. Sunday, 16 October, 2022

Copa del Rey

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: 
Attendance: 1219
Assistants: José Bordoy, Víctor Jiménez