Ettan

FC Linkoping City – Torns IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 07/11/2021

28 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
84
Goal! El-Youssef
Substitution
Kivumbi Theo Forsman
84
83
Substitution
El-Youssef Emil Persson
71
Substitution
Sandberg Lundberg
Substitution
Balen Nouri Khaled
66
Substitution
Joakim Gunnar Hassan
66
Substitution
Victor Okeji Amin Ali Ibrahim
66
63
Substitution
Åkerlund Gullberg
55
Goal! Halvadzic
48
Goal! Kosik Sulaiman
Yellow card
Arnold Kisisua Joël Maya
48
Substitution
Abubakari Lawrence Taavon
46
2
half
Goal! Steen
23
18
Goal! Halvadzic
FC Linkoping City
Subs
Gustafsson, Myske, Steen, Kivumbi, Musa, Polić, Abubakari, , , , , Hassan, , , Khaled, Lawrence Taavon, ,
1
half
Torns IF
Subs
Sarr, Bergman, Nilsson, Robért, Sandberg, El-Youssef, Halvadzic, Olofsson, Swalling, Åkerlund, Kosik Sulaiman, , Lundberg, , Gullberg

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 3 games
FC Linkoping City
0Wins
1Draws
Torns IF
2Wins
Ettan. Saturday, 10 April, 2021
Ettan. Saturday, 19 September, 2020
Ettan. Sunday, 5 July, 2020
All matches

Latest matches FC Linkoping City

Ettan. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
Ettan. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
Ettan. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Ettan. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Ettan. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Ettan. Saturday, 16 October, 2021

Latest matches Torns IF

Ettan. Wednesday, 25 May, 2022
Ettan. Friday, 20 May, 2022
Ettan. Friday, 13 May, 2022
5
Full-Time
1
GAIS - Torns IF
Ettan. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 30 April, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 23 April, 2022

Ettan

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
30
18
4
8
28
60/32
58
1
30
23
5
2
50
68/18
74
2
30
17
6
7
21
52/31
57
2
30
18
8
4
26
66/40
62
3
30
17
7
6
28
62/34
58
3
30
16
6
8
27
59/32
54
4
30
18
3
9
27
62/35
57
4
30
15
9
6
19
52/33
54
5
30
13
10
7
20
51/31
49
5
30
14
9
7
10
53/43
51
6
30
14
5
11
5
55/50
47
6
30
12
10
8
16
52/36
46
7
30
12
6
12
0
46/46
42
7
30
13
5
12
2
52/50
44
8
30
10
7
13
-6
39/45
37
8
30
10
9
11
-3
41/44
39
9
30
11
5
14
-6
46/52
38
9
30
10
7
13
-11
36/47
37
10
30
11
3
16
2
51/49
36
10
30
11
5
14
-15
44/59
38
11
30
10
5
15
-15
37/52
35
11
30
9
10
11
-10
35/45
37
12
30
7
7
16
-17
40/57
28
12
30
10
6
14
-2
44/46
36
13
30
7
7
16
-19
50/69
28
13
30
8
10
12
-3
40/43
34
14
30
8
4
18
-28
40/68
28
14
30
9
6
15
-18
42/60
33
15
30
7
5
18
-21
38/59
26
15
30
8
7
15
-16
47/63
31
16
30
6
8
16
-31
28/59
26
16
30
4
4
22
-60
28/88
16
Stadium: 
Attendance: 298
Referee: P. Olofsson
Assistants: V. Sundberg, B. Meziu