FA Cup

Middlesbrough – Tottenham Hotspur: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 01/03/2022

Stadium: Riverside Stadium

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
50%
50%
Shots on target
4
6
Shots off target
10
5
Fouls
9
12
Corner kicks
4
7
Free kicks
12
8
Offsides
0
6

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Howson Bamba
118
115
Substitution
Davies Scarlett
Goal! Coburn
Assist by Crooks
107
2
half
105
Substitution
Kulusevski Reguilón
Substitution
McNair Peltier
105
Substitution
Taylor Bola
96
Substitution
Šporar Coburn
96
81
Substitution
Sessegnon Bergwijn
81
Substitution
Doherty Emerson
Substitution
Watmore Balogun
75
57
Yellow card
Romero
Yellow card
McNair
56
2
half
Middlesbrough
Lumley, Dijksteel, Fry, Tavernier, Crooks, Jones, Bamba, Bola, Peltier, Balogun, Coburn
Subs
McNair, Taylor, Howson, Watmore, Šporar, Daniels, Lea Siliki, Olusanya, Boyd Munce
1
half
Tottenham Hotspur
Lloris, Romero, Dier, Heung-Min Son, Winks, Højbjerg, Kane, Emerson, Reguilón, Bergwijn, Scarlett,
Subs
Davies, Kulusevski, Doherty, Sessegnon, Gollini, Rodon, Sánchez, Devine, White

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Middlesbrough
5Wins
6Draws
Tottenham Hotspur
9Wins
FA Cup. Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
FA Cup. Sunday, 5 January, 2020
Premier League. Saturday, 4 February, 2017
All matches

Latest matches Middlesbrough

Championship. Saturday, 26 February, 2022
Championship. Tuesday, 22 February, 2022
Championship. Saturday, 19 February, 2022
Championship. Saturday, 12 February, 2022
Championship. Wednesday, 9 February, 2022

Latest matches Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League. Saturday, 26 February, 2022
Premier League. Wednesday, 23 February, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 19 February, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 13 February, 2022
Premier League. Wednesday, 9 February, 2022

FA Cup

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: Riverside Stadium
Attendance: 31135
Referee: Darren England
Assistants: W. Smith, Stephen Graham Bennett
Reserve referee: Craig Pawson