Club Friendlies

Racing FC Union Luxembourg vs Nancy: match statistics, H2H, 15/07/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Racing FC Union Luxembourg

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 9 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 6 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 25 June, 2022
Coupe de Luxembourg. Friday, 27 May, 2022
Luxembourg. Division Nationale. Sunday, 22 May, 2022

Latest matches Nancy

2
Full-Time
3
Nancy - Pau
Ligue 2. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
2
Full-Time
3
Dijon - Nancy
Ligue 2. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
1
Full-Time
3
Nancy - Nimes
Ligue 2. Saturday, 30 April, 2022
Ligue 2. Tuesday, 19 April, 2022
Ligue 2. Saturday, 16 April, 2022

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
0Wins
0Draws
Nancy
0Wins