Superettan

Skovde AIK – Norrby IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 24/04/2022

4 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Abraham Lennerskog
90
Substitution
Mattsson Wallentin
80
75
Substitution
Berggren Sivodedov
75
Substitution
Jobe Bulut
2
half
Yellow card
Abraham
41
Goal! Cooper Love
39
Goal! Cooper Love
29
Yellow card
Schyberg
19
Skovde AIK
Subs
Frojd, Basic, Friberg, Schyberg, Abraham, Granath, Kreida, Lindell, Mattsson, Mörk, Cooper Love, Engelbrektsson, Wallentin, Frisk, Lennerskog, Lilja, Sörman,
1
half
Norrby IF
Subs
Cajtoft, Bergh, Brannefalk, Lundgren, Mohamad, Savolainen, Berggren, Pekalski, Wede, Beqaj, Jobe, Alexandersson, Broman, Osmanagic, Salo, Sivodedov, Andersson, Bulut

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs

Head - to - Head

Last 12 games
Skovde AIK
7Wins
2Draws
Norrby IF
3Wins
Ettan. Monday, 11 August, 2014
Ettan. Saturday, 26 April, 2014
Ettan. Wednesday, 22 August, 2012
All matches

Latest matches Skovde AIK

Superettan. Saturday, 2 July, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 26 June, 2022
Superettan. Monday, 30 May, 2022
Superettan. Tuesday, 24 May, 2022
Superettan. Wednesday, 18 May, 2022
Superettan. Friday, 13 May, 2022

Latest matches Norrby IF

Superettan. Monday, 4 July, 2022
Superettan. Tuesday, 28 June, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
Superettan. Monday, 23 May, 2022
Superettan. Thursday, 19 May, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 14 May, 2022

Superettan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
12
7
3
2
13
24/11
24
2
11
7
2
2
11
22/11
23
3
12
7
2
3
10
24/14
23
4
12
7
0
5
8
29/21
21
5
12
6
3
3
3
20/17
21
6
12
6
3
3
2
18/16
21
7
12
6
2
4
5
20/15
20
8
12
5
3
4
2
24/22
18
9
12
4
5
3
-1
18/19
17
10
11
5
1
5
-2
11/13
16
11
12
4
2
6
-5
10/15
14
12
12
3
4
5
-8
16/24
13
13
12
3
2
7
-6
12/18
11
14
11
2
2
7
-6
19/25
8
15
12
1
3
8
-16
8/24
6
16
11
0
5
6
-10
14/24
5
Stadium: 
Attendance: 1271
Referee: F. Oppong
Assistants: A. Milovanovic
Reserve referee: A. Hasanbegovic