I Liga

OKS Odra Opole – Wisła Kraków: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 05/08/2022

4 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
90
Yellow card
Zyro
78
Substitution
Jaroch Wiktor Szywacz
78
Substitution
Duda Luis Fernández
78
Substitution
Zyro Cissé
Substitution
Urbańczyk Lapinski
75
Substitution
Mikinic Spychala
75
63
Substitution
Mlynski Gruszkowski
Substitution
Czapliński Guzdek
61
Substitution
Marzec Makuszewski
61
47
Goal! Mlynski
2
half
Yellow card
Czapliński
43
16
Yellow card
Jelić
15
Substitution
Pereira Piotr Starzyński
OKS Odra Opole
Subs
Spychala, Makuszewski, Lapinski, Guzdek
1
half
Wisła Kraków
Subs
Gruszkowski, , , Cissé, Luis Fernández

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
OKS Odra Opole
0Wins
1Draws
Wisła Kraków
1Wins
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 21 March, 2019
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 1 July, 2017
All matches

Latest matches OKS Odra Opole

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 24 September, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 9 September, 2022
I Liga. Monday, 5 September, 2022
Puchar Polski. Thursday, 1 September, 2022

Latest matches Wisła Kraków

I Liga. Friday, 30 September, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 16 September, 2022
I Liga. Saturday, 10 September, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 2 September, 2022
Puchar Polski. Tuesday, 30 August, 2022

I Liga

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
11
6
4
1
7
15/8
22
2
12
6
3
3
4
16/12
21
3
11
6
2
3
8
19/11
20
6
11
5
2
4
5
18/13
17
7
11
5
2
4
0
18/18
17
8
12
5
2
5
2
15/13
17
10
11
4
4
3
3
14/11
16
11
12
4
4
4
0
12/12
16
12
11
4
3
4
1
17/16
15
13
11
4
2
5
-3
8/11
14
14
12
3
5
4
-3
15/18
14
15
11
3
1
7
-8
12/20
10
16
11
1
5
5
-2
15/17
8
17
11
1
5
5
-6
9/15
8
18
11
0
6
5
-12
6/18
6
Stadium: 
Referee: Pawel Pskit