Club Friendlies

GKS Piast Gliwice vs Resovia Rzeszow: match statistics, H2H, 28/06/2022

Statistics

home logo

Latest matches GKS Piast Gliwice

Club Friendlies. Friday, 24 June, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 18 June, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 8 May, 2022

Latest matches Resovia Rzeszow

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 25 June, 2022
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 18 June, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
I Liga. Monday, 16 May, 2022

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
GKS Piast Gliwice
1Wins
0Draws
Resovia Rzeszow
0Wins
Puchar Polski. Saturday, 15 August, 2020