England. League One

Plymouth Argyle – Sunderland: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 18/04/2022

44 Matchday, Stadium: Home Park

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
43%
57%
Shots on target
1
2
Shots off target
3
5
Fouls
11
12
Corner kicks
7
3
Free kicks
12
10
Offsides
1
1

Game events

Full-time
Yellow card
Sessegnon
90
84
Yellow card
Evans
Substitution
Hardie Garrick
82
80
Substitution
Matete Neill
Substitution
Ennis Jephcott
76
76
Substitution
Embleton Roberts
74
Substitution
O'Nien Gooch
Substitution
Camara Randell
65
59
Yellow card
Cirkin
2
half
Plymouth Argyle
Cooper, Gillesphey, Scarr, Wilson, Sessegnon, Grant, Mayor, Houghton, Garrick, Randell, Jephcott
Subs
Camara, Hardie, Ennis, Burton, Crichlow, Law, Broom
1
half
Sunderland
Patterson, Cirkin, Wright, Winchester, Evans, Clarke, Broadhead, Stewart, Gooch, Neill, Roberts,
Subs
O'Nien, Embleton, Matete, Burge, Batth, Hume, Xhemajli

Team

Lineups
List
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 9 games
Plymouth Argyle
3Wins
0Draws
Sunderland
6Wins
England. League One. Saturday, 11 December, 2021
England. League One. Saturday, 1 May, 2021
England. League One. Tuesday, 19 January, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Plymouth Argyle

FA Cup. Saturday, 5 February, 2022
FA Cup. Saturday, 8 January, 2022
FA Cup. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
FA Cup. Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
FA Cup. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Football League Trophy. Tuesday, 2 November, 2021

Latest matches Sunderland

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 2 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 2 July, 2022
Football League Trophy. Wednesday, 1 December, 2021
1
Full-Time
2 Pen. 4
1
Sunderland - Bradford City
Football League Trophy. Tuesday, 9 November, 2021
FA Cup. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Football League Trophy. Wednesday, 13 October, 2021

England. League One

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
46
27
11
8
38
82/44
92
2
46
27
9
10
37
70/33
90
3
46
26
11
9
34
78/44
89
4
46
24
13
9
28
78/50
85
5
46
24
12
10
26
79/53
84
6
46
23
14
9
24
75/51
83
7
46
23
11
12
20
68/48
80
8
46
22
10
14
23
82/59
76
9
46
21
10
15
17
74/57
73
10
46
20
13
13
17
68/51
73
11
46
18
16
12
21
67/46
70
12
46
17
10
19
-19
61/80
61
13
46
17
8
21
-4
55/59
59
14
46
15
13
18
-18
56/74
58
15
46
13
17
16
-14
66/80
56
16
46
14
11
21
-16
51/67
53
17
46
14
10
22
-8
55/63
52
18
46
12
14
20
-4
47/51
50
19
46
10
12
24
-31
57/88
42
20
46
8
16
22
-20
62/82
40
21
46
8
16
22
-34
35/69
40
22
46
10
8
28
-45
37/82
38
23
46
6
19
21
-26
49/75
37
24
46
7
8
31
-46
37/83
29
Stadium: Home Park
Attendance: 15800
Referee: Carl Brook
Assistants: S. Shaw, Marvyn Amphlett
Reserve referee: David Rock