Club Friendlies

SD Ponferradina – Real Valladolid: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 28/07/2022

Stadium: Estadio El Toralín

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
SD Ponferradina
Subs
1
half
Real Valladolid
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 10 games
SD Ponferradina
2Wins
5Draws
Real Valladolid
3Wins
La Liga 2. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
La Liga 2. Friday, 1 October, 2021
La Liga 2. Saturday, 6 February, 2016
All matches

Latest matches SD Ponferradina

Club Friendlies. Sunday, 24 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 14 May, 2022

Latest matches Real Valladolid

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Friday, 22 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
La Liga 2. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
La Liga 2. Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: Estadio El Toralín