Serie B

Sportiva Salernitana – Virtus Lanciano: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 08/06/2016

Stadium: Stadio Arechi

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
43%
57%
Shots on target
4
4
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
13
12
Corner kicks
3
5
Free kicks
12
14
Offsides
1
0

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Tuia Colombo
87
74
Substitution
Bačinović Vitale
Yellow card
Alan Empereur
72
Substitution
Zito Gatto
65
59
Substitution
Bonazzoli Padovan
59
Substitution
Giandonato Turchi
Substitution
Rossi Franco
46
2
half
Goal! Coda
20
Sportiva Salernitana
Subs
Terracciano, Bernardini, Alan Empereur, Rossi, Tuia, Moro, Odjer, Zito, Coda, Donnarumma, Nalini, Strakosha, Colombo, Franco, Pollace, Schiavi, Pestrin, Ronaldo Pompeu, Buș, Gatto
1
half
Virtus Lanciano
Subs
Cragno, Amenta, Aquilanti, Di Matteo, Salviato, Bačinović, Giandonato, Rocca, Bonazzoli, Di Francesco, Marilungo, Casadei, Boldor, Di Filippo, Di Nicola, Rigione, Vitale, Padovan, Turchi, Udoh

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs

Head - to - Head

Last 8 games
Sportiva Salernitana
2Wins
5Draws
Virtus Lanciano
1Wins
Serie B. Saturday, 4 June, 2016
Serie B. Saturday, 12 March, 2016
Serie B. Tuesday, 27 October, 2015
All matches

Latest matches Sportiva Salernitana

Serie A. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
Serie A. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
Serie A. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Serie A. Sunday, 20 March, 2022
Serie A. Saturday, 12 March, 2022
Serie A. Friday, 4 March, 2022

Latest matches Virtus Lanciano

Serie B. Wednesday, 8 June, 2016
Serie B. Saturday, 4 June, 2016
Serie B. Friday, 20 May, 2016
Serie B. Saturday, 14 May, 2016
Serie B. Sunday, 8 May, 2016
Serie B. Saturday, 30 April, 2016

Serie B

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
42
25
8
9
37
78/41
83
2
42
23
13
6
25
61/36
82
3
42
20
13
9
15
64/49
73
4
42
21
9
12
17
69/52
72
5
42
19
11
12
10
58/48
68
6
42
19
11
12
20
57/37
68
7
42
17
15
10
2
47/45
66
8
42
19
10
13
22
57/35
65
9
42
17
13
12
11
51/40
64
10
42
14
13
15
0
40/40
55
11
42
14
12
16
-9
55/64
54
12
42
15
8
19
-6
50/56
53
13
42
11
16
15
-12
41/53
49
14
42
13
10
19
-14
52/66
49
15
42
13
8
21
-19
45/64
47
16
42
10
16
16
-7
44/51
46
17
42
11
13
18
-10
43/53
46
18
42
9
18
15
-14
48/62
45
19
42
12
12
18
-13
43/56
44
20
42
10
12
20
-12
45/57
42
21
42
11
9
22
-18
37/55
42
22
42
5
18
19
-25
39/64
33
Stadium: Stadio Arechi
Attendance: 25051
Referee: Fabrizio Pasqua
Assistants: Maurizio Liberti, Damiano Di Iorio
Reserve referee: Stefano Del Giovane