Copa del Rey

Velarde CF – Sevilla: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 13/11/2022

Statistics

home logo
Possession
14%
86%
Shots on target
0
10
Shots off target
1
13
Fouls
7
6
Corner kicks
0
8
Free kicks
5
6
Offsides
1
0

Game events

Full-time
90
Goal! Rafa Mir
Assist by Navas
Substitution
Alejandro Manrique Trueba Rubén Ortiz García
85
Substitution
Javier Saldaña Higuera Gómez Rego
76
Substitution
Manuel José Cuesta Cacicedo Jaime Fernández Huidobro de Castro
76
74
Substitution
Suso Lamela
74
Substitution
Rakitić Fernando
60
Substitution
Montiel Navas
60
Substitution
Isco Januzaj
54
Substitution
En-Nesyri Rafa Mir
Substitution
Joaquín Teixeira Domínguez Pablo Benito Pérez del Molino
54
Substitution
 Daniel Incera Escudero
54
2
half
30
Goal! Kouassi
Assist by Óliver Torres
Velarde CF
Arenal Palleiro, Gómez Segurola
Subs
, , , , Gómez Rego, , , , , ,
1
half
Sevilla
Dmitrović, Салас, Gudelj, Kouassi, Montiel, Óliver Torres, Jordán, Rakitić, Isco, En-Nesyri, Suso,
Subs
Bounou, Альберто Флорес, Carmona Navarro, Navas, Alex Telles, Januzaj, Lamela, Fernando, Dolberg, Rafa Mir, Álvarez Rivera

Team

Lineups
List
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Velarde CF
0Wins
0Draws
Sevilla
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Velarde CF

Copa del Rey. Wednesday, 19 October, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 18 May, 2019
Tercera Division. Saturday, 11 May, 2019
Tercera Division. Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Tercera Division. Saturday, 27 April, 2019

Latest matches Sevilla

La Liga. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Betis - Sevilla
La Liga. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2022
La Liga. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 25 October, 2022

Copa del Rey

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: 
Attendance: 3000
Assistants: Ignacio Alonso, Fabián Blanco