Paris 2010/2011 Calendario

Paris 2010/2011 Calendario

2
Full-Time
1
Luzenac - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 27 May, 2011
2
Full-Time
2
Paris - Créteil
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 20 May, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 13 May, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 6 May, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 30 April, 2011
2
Full-Time
2
Paris - Beauvais
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 26 April, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 22 April, 2011
3
Full-Time
0
Paris - Gueugnon
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 15 April, 2011
0
Full-Time
1
Gap - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 8 April, 2011
0
Full-Time
1
Paris - Colmar
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 26 March, 2011
3
Full-Time
0
Bastia - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 19 March, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 11 March, 2011
2
Full-Time
0
Guingamp - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 4 March, 2011
1
Full-Time
1
Paris - Cannes
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 25 February, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 19 February, 2011
0
Full-Time
2
Paris - Bayonne
Francia. Nacional. Sunday, 13 February, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 8 February, 2011
1
Full-Time
1
Rouen - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 4 February, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 29 January, 2011
0
Full-Time
0
Créteil - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Wednesday, 26 January, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 15 January, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Wednesday, 12 January, 2011
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 18 December, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 27 November, 2010
3
Full-Time
2
Beauvais - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 13 November, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 9 November, 2010
1
Full-Time
1
Gueugnon - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 5 November, 2010
1
Full-Time
0
Paris - Gap
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 23 October, 2010
0
Full-Time
2
Colmar - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 8 October, 2010
1
Full-Time
2
Paris - Bastia
Francia. Nacional. Sunday, 3 October, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Wednesday, 29 September, 2010
1
Full-Time
1
Paris - Guingamp
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 25 September, 2010
0
Full-Time
0
Cannes - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 18 September, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 14 September, 2010
0
Full-Time
0
Bayonne - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 10 September, 2010
2
Full-Time
0
Paris - Rouen
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 4 September, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 28 August, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 21 August, 2010
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 13 August, 2010
1
Full-Time
0
Paris - Luzenac
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 6 August, 2010