Pau 1999/2000 Calendario

Pau 1999/2000 Calendario

Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 20 May, 2000
2
Full-Time
0
Thouars - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 13 May, 2000
4
Full-Time
2
Pau - Paris
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 5 May, 2000
1
Full-Time
2
Clermont - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 29 April, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 21 April, 2000
3
Full-Time
3
Istres - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 15 April, 2000
2
Full-Time
1
Pau - Red Star
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 8 April, 2000
1
Full-Time
0
Grenoble - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 31 March, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 25 March, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 18 March, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 11 March, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 3 March, 2000
2
Full-Time
1
Pau - Angers
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 26 February, 2000
3
Full-Time
0
Martigues - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 18 February, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 5 February, 2000
3
Full-Time
0
Beauvais - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Thursday, 27 January, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 15 January, 2000
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 7 January, 2000
1
Full-Time
0
Pau - AS Evry
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 11 December, 1999
1
Full-Time
1
Pau - Thouars
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 4 December, 1999
1
Full-Time
0
Paris - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Wednesday, 1 December, 1999
1
Full-Time
1
Pau - Clermont
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 20 November, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 12 November, 1999
0
Full-Time
0
Pau - Istres
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 30 October, 1999
2
Full-Time
0
Red Star - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 16 October, 1999
0
Full-Time
1
Pau - Grenoble
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 12 October, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 8 October, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 2 October, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 25 September, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 18 September, 1999
3
Full-Time
1
Angers - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 11 September, 1999
4
Full-Time
0
Pau - Martigues
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 7 September, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 3 September, 1999
2
Full-Time
1
Pau - Beauvais
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 28 August, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 21 August, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 17 August, 1999
0
Full-Time
1
AS Evry - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 13 August, 1999
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 7 August, 1999