Pau 2004/2005 Calendario

Pau 2004/2005 Calendario

1
Full-Time
0
Cherbourg - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 27 May, 2005
1
Full-Time
0
Pau - Cannes
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 20 May, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 14 May, 2005
2
Full-Time
0
Pau - Nîmes
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 6 May, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 29 April, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 23 April, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 16 April, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 9 April, 2005
3
Full-Time
0
Pau - Tours
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 2 April, 2005
1
Full-Time
2
Roye-Noyon - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 29 March, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 25 March, 2005
1
Full-Time
0
Sete 34 FC - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 19 March, 2005
0
Full-Time
1
Pau - Bayonne
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 12 March, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 26 February, 2005
2
Full-Time
1
Pau - Libourne
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 19 February, 2005
1
Full-Time
0
Pau - Evian TG
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 12 February, 2005
0
Full-Time
2
Rouen - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 5 February, 2005
2
Full-Time
0
Romorantin - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 22 January, 2005
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 15 January, 2005
0
Full-Time
0
Cannes - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 18 December, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 3 December, 2004
1
Full-Time
0
Nîmes - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 27 November, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 13 November, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 6 November, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 23 October, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 12 October, 2004
2
Full-Time
1
Tours - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 8 October, 2004
2
Full-Time
1
Pau - Roye-Noyon
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 2 October, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 25 September, 2004
1
Full-Time
1
Pau - Sete 34 FC
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 18 September, 2004
2
Full-Time
1
Bayonne - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 11 September, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 7 September, 2004
2
Full-Time
2
Libourne - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 3 September, 2004
0
Full-Time
1
Pau - Rouen
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 28 August, 2004
2
Full-Time
1
Evian TG - Pau
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 21 August, 2004
2
Full-Time
0
Pau - Romorantin
Francia. Nacional. Tuesday, 17 August, 2004
Francia. Nacional. Friday, 13 August, 2004
1
Full-Time
1
Pau - Cherbourg
Francia. Nacional. Saturday, 7 August, 2004