Sangiuliano City 2022/2023 Calendario

Serie C. Sunday, 5 February, 2023
Serie C. Saturday, 11 February, 2023
Serie C. Saturday, 18 February, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 26 February, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 5 March, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 12 March, 2023
Serie C. Wednesday, 15 March, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 19 March, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 26 March, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 2 April, 2023
Serie C. Saturday, 8 April, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 16 April, 2023
Serie C. Sunday, 23 April, 2023