FC Avangard Kursk 2007/2008 Rencontres

FC Avangard Kursk 2007/2008 Rencontres

Football National League. Monday, 5 November, 2007
Football National League. Friday, 2 November, 2007
Football National League. Tuesday, 23 October, 2007
Football National League. Tuesday, 16 October, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 13 October, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 6 October, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 3 October, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 26 September, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 23 September, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 15 September, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 12 September, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 5 September, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 2 September, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 26 August, 2007
Football National League. Thursday, 23 August, 2007
Football National League. Thursday, 16 August, 2007
Football National League. Monday, 13 August, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 5 August, 2007
Football National League. Thursday, 2 August, 2007
Football National League. Friday, 27 July, 2007
Football National League. Tuesday, 24 July, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 7 July, 2007
Football National League. Tuesday, 3 July, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 30 June, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 20 June, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 17 June, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 9 June, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 6 June, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 30 May, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 27 May, 2007
Football National League. Sunday, 20 May, 2007
Football National League. Thursday, 17 May, 2007
Football National League. Thursday, 10 May, 2007
Football National League. Monday, 7 May, 2007
Football National League. Monday, 30 April, 2007
Football National League. Friday, 27 April, 2007
Football National League. Friday, 20 April, 2007
Football National League. Tuesday, 17 April, 2007
Football National League. Tuesday, 10 April, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 7 April, 2007
Football National League. Saturday, 31 March, 2007
Football National League. Wednesday, 28 March, 2007