FC Avangard Kursk 2009/2010 Rencontres

FC Avangard Kursk 2009/2010 Rencontres

Russie. 2. Division. Wednesday, 28 October, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Sunday, 18 October, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 15 October, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 8 October, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 5 October, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 28 September, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Friday, 25 September, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 17 September, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 14 September, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Friday, 4 September, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 27 August, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 24 August, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Sunday, 16 August, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 13 August, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Wednesday, 5 August, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Sunday, 2 August, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Tuesday, 21 July, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Saturday, 18 July, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Wednesday, 8 July, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Sunday, 5 July, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Sunday, 28 June, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 25 June, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 18 June, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 15 June, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 4 June, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 28 May, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 25 May, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Sunday, 17 May, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 14 May, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Thursday, 7 May, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Monday, 4 May, 2009
Russie. 2. Division. Saturday, 25 April, 2009